11.1603 Tax Exemption Board-Composition.

Cite as [A.S.C.A. 11.1603]

There is established a Tax Exemption Board of 5 members, hereinafter called the "Board". The Board shall include the Treasurer of American Samoa, and 4 residents of American Samoa who shall be appointed by the Governor and serve at his pleasure.

History: 1962, PL 7-37; 1963, PL 8-4; amd 1979, PL 16-17